Millionaire Dates - Review about User Profile from Mere, Cheshire

11 of 56 Millionaire Dates reviews

Update added by user Jun 18, 2015

Oh and says some has been the same Email as him. There is no 2 people in the world got the same email unless he works in an office where all the email is the same.

Update added by user Jun 18, 2015

Oh and says some has been the same Email as him. There is no 2 people in the world got the same email unless he works in an office where all the email is the same.

Update added by user Jun 18, 2015

Sorry the Skype for benedict fisher is not Kelviscott4 it's kelvinyoung 2/2/1963 United States

Update added by user Jun 18, 2015

Yes he was on millionairedates.com dates and try to scam me Benedict.fisher@hotmail.com but was also using yahoo mail too but deleted this one.

He is also on Skype as kelvinScott4 date of birth 2/2/1963 saying he is from United states

Update added by user Jun 18, 2015

Yes he is a scammer as also tried to scam me

Original review posted by user Jun 16, 2015

Yes i have been chatting to benedict fisher his email is benedict.fisher1@yahoo.co.uk but he has deleted this one and now using benedict.fisher1@hotmail.com.

I did not relize he was a scammer it was only when i did a seach on the meaning of he first name that he came up on an scam site so i looked into it and this is when i found out about him.His name is benedict fisher.

He is 53 and says his wife has died with brain cancer and he also says he has a daughter the one in the picture.

The scam site i have seen him on as a scammer is www.youreittoday.com just type his name in on the seach bar and he comes up.He was alway asking me for money but never got any from me as deep down i just knew he was a scammer.

This review is a subjective opinion of a user.
Report Comment Private message author

More Review Details

Reason of review:
Not as described
Product or service
User Profile
Review category
Media
review #651416 by

Author wants to be contacted by the company. Learn more

Had an experience with Millionaire Dates? Submit review ›
Helpful? 0 Yes 0 2 No 2
Had the same issue 0 Yes 0
11 of 56 Millionaire Dates reviews
Comment as anonymous As anonymous or Log in
OR Is it your business? Respond to your
customers as verified company representative.
Apply for a Free Plan
Anonymous

Jun 19, 2015 #997224

I knew you were a scammer and played the game with you.

0 1 Reply
Anonymous

Jun 17, 2015 #996224 Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

Given this review, you are also one who needs more education. Mispelling, grammar issues, I'll admit I'm proud you weren't dumb enough to fall for the scam.

2 2 Reply
Anonymous

Jun 18, 2015 #996674 Pensacola, Florida, United States

I wouldn't be too quick to criticize him for his spelling, while you are misspelling the word misspelled. Feel free to look it up.

4 1 Reply
Great comment! Would you like to convert it into review?

You will be able to edit the text before publishing.

× You are about to contact PissedConsumer.com

Review submitted through "Contact Us" will not get published on the site or forwarded to Millionaire Dates. However, many companies do monitor reviews on our site.

 
×
You were reading a complaint about Millionaire Dates.
Filing a new complaint about
×